Craftagious

Server IP: 96.8.119.226:25665

Donate

Latest topics

» Server not connecting
Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:17 pm by littlekirby61524

» Warps and home
Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:13 am by mrtoyfreak

» We are now on Minecraft 1.9!!
Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:28 am by jessvj14

» Minecraft update
Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:53 pm by littlekirby61524

» Server version 1.9
Mon Feb 29, 2016 2:07 pm by mrtoyfreak

» Stuck in /warp jail
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:25 pm by jessvj14

» Sonic Ether's Shader's Mod with Chroma Hills Texturepack
Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:07 pm by jessvj14

» YouTube Channel
Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:14 am by mrtoyfreak

» Staff Applications
Thu Jan 28, 2016 5:40 pm by flynnosaurus


    Team Speak

    Share
    avatar
    Favle
    Admin

    Posts : 160
    Join date : 2012-01-30
    Age : 41

    Team Speak

    Post  Favle on Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:53 am

    If you would like to be part of the chat please download the following:

    https://www.teamspeak.com/downloads#

    Then you will need to log in with your in game name and the following:

    voice3.fragnet.net:10030

    PM me if you have any trouble logging on.

    Fabl3

      Current date/time is Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:30 am