Craftagious

Server IP: 96.8.119.226:25665

Donate

Latest topics

» Server not connecting
Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:17 pm by littlekirby61524

» Warps and home
Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:13 am by mrtoyfreak

» We are now on Minecraft 1.9!!
Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:28 am by jessvj14

» Minecraft update
Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:53 pm by littlekirby61524

» Server version 1.9
Mon Feb 29, 2016 2:07 pm by mrtoyfreak

» Stuck in /warp jail
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:25 pm by jessvj14

» Sonic Ether's Shader's Mod with Chroma Hills Texturepack
Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:07 pm by jessvj14

» YouTube Channel
Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:14 am by mrtoyfreak

» Staff Applications
Thu Jan 28, 2016 5:40 pm by flynnosaurus


    Stuck in /warp jail

    Share

    ArcotRamathorn

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2016-01-03

    Stuck in /warp jail

    Post  ArcotRamathorn on Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:23 am

    So I was going through the warp list checking places out, turns out "jail" gets you stuck. I can see I'm at y-level 2, and that's about it. It appears to be a nether portal (but doesn't port me anywhere since they're disabled). I can jump and switch between items, but I can't pull up chat to port home and can't open inventory.

    So yeah, completely stuck with no way out. Any ideas how I can get out?
    avatar
    jessvj14

    Posts : 91
    Join date : 2012-02-04
    Age : 23
    Location : California

    Re: Stuck in /warp jail

    Post  jessvj14 on Wed Feb 10, 2016 2:33 pm

    We'll have to call the towing company. Lol one of the staff will have to tp you out.

    ArcotRamathorn

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2016-01-03

    Re: Stuck in /warp jail

    Post  ArcotRamathorn on Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:56 pm

    Ahhh, you're on now Jess but I can't type to you lol!

    PSA to any admin that's online when I am: TP me somewhere! Anywhere! Crying or Very sad
    avatar
    jessvj14

    Posts : 91
    Join date : 2012-02-04
    Age : 23
    Location : California

    Re: Stuck in /warp jail

    Post  jessvj14 on Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:25 pm

    We need to coordinate a time and date to meet up. I live in the pacific time zone, what time zone do you live in?

    Sponsored content

    Re: Stuck in /warp jail

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:36 am