Craftagious

Server IP: 96.8.119.226:25665

Donate

Latest topics

» Server not connecting
Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:17 pm by littlekirby61524

» Warps and home
Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:13 am by mrtoyfreak

» We are now on Minecraft 1.9!!
Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:28 am by jessvj14

» Minecraft update
Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:53 pm by littlekirby61524

» Server version 1.9
Mon Feb 29, 2016 2:07 pm by mrtoyfreak

» Stuck in /warp jail
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:25 pm by jessvj14

» Sonic Ether's Shader's Mod with Chroma Hills Texturepack
Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:07 pm by jessvj14

» YouTube Channel
Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:14 am by mrtoyfreak

» Staff Applications
Thu Jan 28, 2016 5:40 pm by flynnosaurus


    We are now on Minecraft 1.9!!

    Share
    avatar
    jessvj14

    Posts : 91
    Join date : 2012-02-04
    Age : 24
    Location : California

    We are now on Minecraft 1.9!!

    Post  jessvj14 on Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:28 am

    So far most of the plugins have made it over, however there are a few disabled due to not being compatible. They are:

    McMMO
    FramePicture
    Holographic Displays
    Chairs

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 24, 2017 4:50 pm