Craftagious

Server IP: 96.8.119.226:25665

Donate

Latest topics

» Server not connecting
Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:17 pm by littlekirby61524

» Warps and home
Wed Apr 13, 2016 11:13 am by mrtoyfreak

» We are now on Minecraft 1.9!!
Tue Mar 15, 2016 1:28 am by jessvj14

» Minecraft update
Tue Mar 01, 2016 1:53 pm by littlekirby61524

» Server version 1.9
Mon Feb 29, 2016 2:07 pm by mrtoyfreak

» Stuck in /warp jail
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:25 pm by jessvj14

» Sonic Ether's Shader's Mod with Chroma Hills Texturepack
Sun Feb 07, 2016 8:07 pm by jessvj14

» YouTube Channel
Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:14 am by mrtoyfreak

» Staff Applications
Thu Jan 28, 2016 5:40 pm by flynnosaurus


    Server not connecting

    Share
    avatar
    littlekirby61524

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2016-02-07
    Age : 19
    Location : Utah

    Server not connecting

    Post  littlekirby61524 on Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:56 pm

    I'm kinda wanting to do stuff (even if I don't know what to do), but for some reason it's not able to connect. Is it under maintenance or something?
    avatar
    jessvj14

    Posts : 91
    Join date : 2012-02-04
    Age : 23
    Location : California

    Re: Server not connecting

    Post  jessvj14 on Sat Jul 16, 2016 8:02 pm

    Hmm seemed to be down on fragnet's side, it should be back up now.
    avatar
    littlekirby61524

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2016-02-07
    Age : 19
    Location : Utah

    Re: Server not connecting

    Post  littlekirby61524 on Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:17 pm

    Alright, thank you. I'll check as soon as I can.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Server not connecting

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:00 am